Contact Us

2017 WCCF Individual Finalists

We're delighted to confirm that the winners of the 2017 Welsh Contact Centre Awards are...

Apprentice/Newcomer of the Year

Annabelle Bramley, HSBC
Nicholas McGowan, Deloitte - Winner
Owain Taylor, Dwr Cymru
Rees Williams, CGI
Jehad Mohammed, AA Driving Schools
Stephen Malolepszy, Lloyds Banking Group
Rebecca Crancher, Principality Building Society

Support Person of the Year

Gareth Davies, Legal & General Insurance
Cathy Fisher, SSE - Highly Commended
Ryan Thomas, Molson Coors
Alex Owen, CGI - Winner
Simon Maitland-Thomas, Blackhorse Finance
Rachel Hurley, Lloyds Banking Group - Highly Commended
Malak Misbah, Connect 2 Cardiff
Chris Evans, RCN Direct 

Sales Agent of the Year

Sarah Jenkins, AA Driving Schools - Highly Commended
Olivia Chugg, Virgin Atlantic Airways
Lauren Roberts, Zip World
Sally Richards, Molson Coors
Dale Clawson, Legal & General Insurance
Emily Cull, Principality Building Society - Winner
James Stace, Virgin Atlantic Airways
Martin Grennan, Firstsource Solutions

Customer Service Representative of the Year

Emma Fishwick, HSBC
Adam Johns, Lloyds Banking Group
Gavyn Thomas, Legal & General Investments
Kayleigh Roberts, Zip World
Lewis Cook, Wales & West Utilities
Paul Sullivan, Dwr Cymru
Rebecca Davies, Deloitte
Adam Robinson, Admiral - Winner

Team Leader of the Year

Jaqui Pace, Barclaycard
Steve Evans, BT
Russ Roberts, Legal & General Investments
Faye Bevans, Conduit
James Trask, EE
Amy Waite, Marston's Holdings - Highly Commended
Lucy Boycott, Insure Your Motor
Wayne Roberts, TUI - Winner

Trainer of the Year

Chris McVeigh, Principality Building Society
Kim Hughes, Firstsource Solutions - Winner
Neil Andrews, Target

Support Manager of the Year

Jen O’Brien, Blackhorse Finance
Grant Williams, Legal & General ICS
Tilla Singh, Firstsource Solutions
Julia Summerhayes, HSBC - Joint Winner
Mike Morris, Legal & General Insurance - Joint Winner

Contact Centre Manager of the Year

Angela Terry, TUI
Karen Davies, BT
Saira Mackney, Barclays Home Solutions
Nicola Hanigan, Lloyds Banking Group
Rhian Williams, DVLA - Winner
Gabrielle Walker, Marston's Holdings
Emma Lockett, Contact Centre Cymru    

Contact Centre Leader/Senior Manager 

Andrea Thomas, Blackhorse Finance
Allison McCarthy, EE - Joint Winner
Ben Edwards, Firstsource Solutions
Marc Lee, Legal & General Investments - Joint Winner

Industry Champions 2017

Rebecca Cook, Firstsource
Nick McCavish - Zip World

For details of the Company Category Winners - click here