Contact Us

2019 WCCF Individual Finalists

Apprentice / Newcomer of the Year

Jemma Rouch - V12 Retail Finance
Aled Duckfield - CGI
Ashley Davies - HSBC
Charlotte Ward - Deloitte
Jordan Edwards - BT
Lewis Quinney - AA Driving School
Michelle Brown - Molson Coors
Shan Parle - Legal & General Assurance 
Ellie Clode - AA Insurance Services  

Support Person of the Year

Laura Crabbe - Molson Coors
Alison Owen - AA Driving School
Loretta Ventrice - Blackhorse Finance
Geoff Williams - Firstsource Solutions
Damian Jeremiah - Legal & General Retirement
Connor Griffiths - SSE
Danielle Nash - We Plan Group
Steve Chamberlain - Optimum Credit
Charlotte Davies - Target Group

Advisor of the Year

Matthew Lord - BT
Lisa Evans - V12 Retail Finance
James Keeley - CGI
Sarah Powell - Student Finance Wales
Elizabeth Coundley - Legal & General Direct Sales
Anthony Selio - SSE
Aaron Hawkins - Lloyds Banking Group
Chris Daniels - Dwr Cymru

Team Leader of the Year

Rebecca Rees - HSBC
Kayleigh Walker - Molson Coors
Ceri Stacey - Optimum Credit
James Bright - Lloyds Banking Group
James Gibson - Firstsource Solutions
Sindy Corley - Legal & General Investments
Nia Hainsworth - Legal & General Assurance
Sian Morris - RCN Direct
Kate Sutton - BT

Trainer/Coach of the Year

Dawn Faulder - HSBC
Mike Henwood - Lloyds Banking Group
Emma Jane Williams - Target Group
Melissa House - Dwr Cymru
Elin Herbert - AA Driving School
Suzanne Friston - Sedgwick International UK

Support Manager of the Year

Sean Walker - V12 Retail Finance
Kevin Phillips - BU-UK
Tom Cross - EE
Jayne Fearing - Principality Building Society
Helen Elliot - Legal & General Retirement
Roxana Partenie - Deloitte
Ian Smith - Conduit Global
Leyton Williams - Firstsource Solutions
Luke Davies - AA Driving School

Contact Centre Manager of the Year

Stefan Symons - V12 Retail Finance
Lindsey Morgan - HSBC
Richard James - BT
Keira Pratt - Deloitte
Martyn Flye - Citizens Advice
Barrie James - DVLA
Laura Simmons - Sedgwick International UK

Senior Manager of the Year

Hywel Jones - Deloitte
Nicola Hanigan - Lloyds Banking Group
Tracy Riley - Principality Building Society
Helen Grzonka - Molson Coors

For details of the 2019 Company Finalists - click here